Für Auskünfte wende dich bitte an diese Vorstandsmitglieder:

Unser Team

Obfrau 

Barbara Kienzer

8530 Deutschlandsberg

Gressenberg 69

Tel.: 0664/3046191

schiklub-dl@gmx.at

 

Kassier 

Stefan Kiefer

8530 Deutschlandsberg

Osterwitz 75

Tel.: 0676/846302241

stefan.kiefer@holztreff.at 

 

Schriftführerin 

Barbara Pongratz

8530 Deutschlandsberg

Mühlstraße 21

b.pongratz@styriawest.at

 

Trainer 

Stefan Lienhart

8010 Graz

Kosgasse 14

Tel.: 0664/8779806

stefan.lienhart@aon.at

 

Thomas Konrath

8501 Lieboch

Rosseggerstraße 15

Tel.: 0664/804447364

thomas.konrath@magnapowertrain.com

Obfraustellvertreter 

Gregor Aigner

8530 Deutschlandsberg

Norbert-Ehrlich-Siedlung 92c

g.aigner@rarities.at

 

Mag. Christoph Gölles

8530 Deutschlandsberg

Römerweg 4

christoph.goelles@gmx.at

 

Kassier Stellvertreter 

Ronald Dengg

8524 Bad Gams

Feldbaum 69

Tel.: 0676/846302416

ronald.dengg@holztreff.at

 

Schriftführerin Stellvertreterin

Kathrin Sackl

8530 Deutschlandsberg

Trahütten 92

Tel.: 0664/1939328

kathrinsackl@gmx.net 

 

Sektion Freestyle 

Michael Erhart

8530 Deutschlandsberg

Narzissenweg 11A

Tel.: 0664/6266764

office@neighborhood-snowpark.at