Für Auskünfte wende dich bitte an diese Vorstandsmitglieder:

Unser Team

Obmann

Stefan Kiefer

8530 Deutschlandsberg

Osterwitz 75

Tel.: 0676/846302241

stefan.kiefer@holztreff.at 

 

Kassier 

Bernhard Pobernel

8530 Deutschlandsberg

Osterwitz 78

Tel.: 0664/3924360

bernhard@pobernel.at

 

Schriftführerin 

Victoria Kahr

8530 Deutschlandsberg 

Burgegger Straße 48 D

Tel.: 0660/8708303

victoria.kahr@gmail.com

 

Trainer 

Thomas Konrath

8501 Lieboch

Rosseggerstraße 15

Tel.: 0664/804447364

thomas.konrath@magnapowertrain.com

 

Stefan Lienhart

8010 Graz

Kosgasse 14

Tel.: 0664/8779806

stefan.lienhart@aon.at

 

 

Obmannstellvertreterin 

Barbara Kienzer

8530 Deutschlandsberg

Garanas 91

Tel.: 0664/3046191

babsi@suchaalm.at

 

Kassier Stellvertreter 

DDr. Knut Reinbacher

8530 Deutschlandsberg

Ringweg 9

Tel.: 0650/2269933

ddr.reinbacher@icloud.com

 

Schriftführerin Stellvertreterin

Kathrin Sackl

8530 Deutschlandsberg

Trahütten 3

Tel.: 0664/1939328

kathrinsackl@gmx.net 

 

Sektion Freestyle 

Mario Grinschgl

8113 Eisbach

Schirning 259

Tel.: 0680/2327233

office@neighborhood-snowpark.at

 

Organisation / Geräte und Material

Walter Grill

8530 Deutschlandsberg

Grazer Straße 31

Tel.: 0699/10622292

Grill-Schuhe@drei.at